Dog Nog Makes Me Very Merry!

Dog Nog 1 thek9harperlee

Eggnog. It doesn’t just say “Christmas”; it shouts “CHRISTMAS.” But eggnog really isn’t a very appropriate treat for dogs. Some might say it’s only marginally appropriate for humans. So I was really excited (alright, I wasΒ a little out of control) when Miss Gaye, one of my very favorite humans, came to my house to present me with a gift of Dog Nog.

Dog Nog 2 thek9harperlee

I was licking my lips as my humans read the directions to prepare my first taste of Dog Nog. Just add a tablespoon of the powder to two cups of water in your dog’s bowl . . . and stand back.

Dog Nog 3 thek9harperlee

It was delicious. It was really more than I could finish by myself, so I’m thinking of throwing a Dog Nog party. The more the merrier! Wonder what my humans would think of that?

8 Comments on “Dog Nog Makes Me Very Merry!”

  1. Gaye says:

    bottoms up Harper Lee!!

  2. cornishtim says:

    Can I come? Elsie ( PS I can go for walks on Christmas day. Can’t wait! xxx

  3. Auntie BAnn says:

    Miss Lee – I have to admit that Crack Daddy does the same to me (& I blame / thank ur mommy for that intro)!


Leave a Reply

