Wordless Wednesday: Happiness Is a Stick

WW2 3-20-13

BlogPawsWedButton

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

21 Comments on “Wordless Wednesday: Happiness Is a Stick”

  1. artmusedog says:

    My lab used to love sticks and of course, tennis ball ~ had him for 14 years ~ a gem. Great photo of a real love ~ Enjoy ^_^

    • You are so lucky to have had your lab for 14 years. Tennis balls are ok, but I really, really, really love sticks! I like to chew them into tiny pieces that I leave scattered all around me. My mommy says that I am quite the little mulch maker.

  2. Maryanne says:

    Aww, too darn cute! I love it!! I always love watching dogs and puppies with their sticks and chew toys. They look so content and fulfilled.

  3. Gaye says:

    so that’s how she keeps those teeth so white & shiny!

  4. Always has been, always will be. πŸ™‚

  5. So much for us to learn from dogs. Oh, to be happy with only a stick

  6. barkandchatter says:

    You’ve got that right!!

  7. Woof! Woof! Totally agree. once the weather is good I’ll be looking for a great stick to chew. ENJOY! Happy BlogPaws WW. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  8. Kaya and Merle couldn’t agree more!

  9. FleaByte says:

    We love a good stick!


Leave a Reply

