Wordless Wednesday: A Golden Flower Blooms in the Garden

WW 4-3-13 3 thek9harperlee

BlogPawsWedButton

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

37 Comments on “Wordless Wednesday: A Golden Flower Blooms in the Garden”

  1. finnhoward says:

    Wonderful photo!! Happy Wednesday!

  2. Woof! Woof! Lovely Flower Blooms. Happy BlogPaws WW. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  3. That’s the best kind of flower.

  4. That’s the most beautiful flower I’ve ever seen πŸ™‚

  5. Great picture. The leash matches the flowers too!

    • I wish I could say I intentionally coordinated with the flowers! My mommy rarely lets me go in the front yard without my leash. I don’t know why she doesn’t trust me. Could is be my fascination with the kitty cats?

  6. sarahhosick says:

    There’s an awfully furry flower in that garden… it’s cute though! Happy WW!

  7. Bailey says:

    What a beautiful spot to hang out.

  8. What a beautiful garden of flowers! Happy WW!!

  9. Marcie says:

    Cute picture! Looks like a great day checking out the flowers!

  10. FleaByte says:

    I hope you’re not allergic to that flower. It’s awfully pretty.

  11. Carol Bryant says:

    So cute! Are you joining us for BlogPaws in May? Hope to see you there!

    • Thank you! I am so sorry that I will not be there. Lack of planning on my human mommy’s part. But our friend who writes Shoeful of Drool will be there and we hope to make it next year!

  12. Bark'n About says:

    Spring flowers!! Your so lucky – soon here I hope!

    • We are very lucky . . . just wish winter would leave for good. Today we were back to gloomy, gray, and wet. Yuck!! I hope spring arrives for you soon, and stays with us for a while!

  13. We love when the Golden Flowers start sprouting here in Cascadia! Our spring comes slower though so we still have to wait. *sigh*

  14. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    What a beautiful garden, enhanced by the Golden flower!! πŸ™‚

    Hope you’re having a fun day πŸ™‚

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

    • Thank you very much. I will go ahead and take credit for the garden because I’m constantly right by my mommy’s side while the plays in the dirt! Every day is a fun day when you’re a Golden Retriever! πŸ™‚

  15. tylersat99 says:

    Beautiful picture of you sitting so pretty in front of the also beautiful spring flowers. We have been too cold, and do not have flowers. Hope they come soon πŸ™‚

  16. the 3m's says:

    We just said to Emma the GBGV – We look at Wordless Wednesday Blog Hop and often think we would love to join in, but we live in The Land Down Under, so your Wednesday is our Thursday….strange hey, maybe our human Mom should put this in her diary – NOTE: Remember on Thursday’s it’s Wednesday, need to post a photo for Wordless Wednesday! Sounds so strange, but we think she could do it.
    Tail wags and wet nose kisses to you Miss Harper Lee from the 3m’s

    • Oh my goodness, my blonde head is spinning just trying to figure out how that whole time difference (or should I say day difference) thing works. My human mommy has a very good friend who lives in Perth and we never can get that whole time thing straight for her! But, I hope that your human mom will make a note in her calendar because we would love for you to hop along with us on Wednesdays . . . or Thursdays . . . or whatever. P.S. It’s mid-day Sunday here. Can you tell us whether or not we’re going to enjoy Monday? πŸ™‚

      • the 3m's says:

        πŸ™‚ ….Before we were born, our Mom and Dad lived for 5 years, in California so we know (from them) what that whole time thing means…You are going to have a lovely Autumn (Mon)day, beautiful blue sky, with temp. in low 80’s, but Dad says there’s a definite possibility it will change by the time you get to Monday. Mom said because DST ended yesterday, we are going to get our treats a whole hour earlier until October. We are so happy! Have a good Sunday Miss Harper Lee from Mac, Maesie and Matilda (sent Monday for you to read Sunday πŸ™‚

  17. gracie2801 says:

    A lesson to everyone, stop and smell the flowers! Beautiful picture!


Leave a Reply

