Wordless Wednesday: Here Comes the Sun

Here Comes the Sun thek9harperlee

BlogPawsWedButton

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

26 Comments on “Wordless Wednesday: Here Comes the Sun”

  1. Maryanne says:

    Here in NJ too! I’m going for a bike ride later 🙂

  2. Woooohooooo sunshine for sunshiny Miss Harper Lee! We used to live where there was little sunshine, but now we get lots, enough to send to everyone! Wuv, Ku

  3. Gaye says:

    such a pretty girl!!

  4. finnhoward says:

    A beautiful day here too!! Enjoy it!

    • We had lots and lots of rain earlier today (which meant lots and lots of doggy napping for me), but now things have cleared and I’m about to enjoy my daily walk. Should be lots of fun puddles along the way!

  5. Jane says:

    Oh Miss Harper Lee, you are truly beautiful!!

    Bouk

  6. Nachthawk says:

    Glad to see that you are feeling better again… 🙂

    • Thank you so much! I am feeling much. much better. It’s hard to believe that this time last week I was such a sick puppy, and now I’m a healthy girl again. I love my vet. 🙂

  7. Miss Harper, you are so pretty…

  8. sun + golden retriever = heaven! Harper Lee, you’re upping the standards of golden retriever beauty – I better go powder my nose!, love Hannah.

  9. Lovely photo miss Harper Lee!

  10. Bethany says:

    I’m so glad the sun is making you smile too, lovely Miss Harper Lee!

  11. Kurome says:

    You’re beautiful and the sun from your back adds your beauty 🙂

  12. Flea says:

    Isn’t the sun grand?

  13. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    What a wonderful leisurely stroll you had buddy!! You’ve gotta love those doggy water fountains, especially for the small dogs! I always put my paws up and try to use the human section! Tee Hee

    Wags to all

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂


Leave a Reply

