Black and White Sunday: My Fuzzy Feet

B&W Sunday 4-27-13 My Fuzzy Feet 1

Black and White Sunday thek9harperlee

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

36 Comments on “Black and White Sunday: My Fuzzy Feet”

  1. Nichole says:

    Cute fuzzy feet! Happy b&w Sunday!

  2. Love that shot – those feet!

  3. Woof! Woof! I know what it means … I just had mine groomed yesterday. Precious Happy Fuzzy Feet .Happy Black n White SUNDAY. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  4. Love it – Miss Harper Lee’s paws look so kissable!

  5. You’re soooo pretty!!!

  6. OMG so embarrassing, I meant to write ‘love this’ 🙂 apologies Harper Lee, it’s late at night here in Australia hehe.

  7. barkandchatter says:

    Awww! You have big fluffy paws like Finn – too cute!

  8. At this very moment, I am working on the blog and searching for Lillie’s furry frog legs picture (it’s in my email and I saw the email for your blot and that’s how I got sidetracked here). I thought about using it for Wordless Wednesday, but I haven’t been participating in that and I didn’t take the picture. My main excuse for not participating is between work and all the work at my house I don’t have the time plus, I am not the best picture taker in the world. Anyway, I thought it was funny we are both on the furry limbs tangent this week, your fuzzy feet are delightful!

    • I’m so glad you enjoyed my furry feet, and I cannot wait to see Lillie’s furry frog legs! I think there are two simple secrets to taking a good photo: take a whole lot of pictures and one is bound to be good and crop. Cropping can make everything look good! Total amateur advice, so take it with a grain of salt . . . or a tiny dog bone. 😉

  9. That would be email your “blog” not your blot.

  10. I say the fuzzier the better! Woooo!

  11. Those sure are some fuzzy feet! Love Dolly

    • They’re actually a little too fuzzy at the moment. I usually get them trimmed when I have a bath, but mommy’s just enjoying the extra fuzz a little too much, at least for a few more days.

  12. evi says:

    haha, how cute you are, miss harper lee 🙂

  13. finnhoward says:

    They look perfect from here!

  14. OhMelvin says:

    Look at those feet! It’s like built in slippers!

  15. thatjenk says:

    Great photo for black and white!

  16. Urban hounds says:

    Sweet frets
    Urban hounds

  17. tylersat99 says:

    What cute feet and so relaxed:)


Leave a Reply

