Wordless Wednesday: Yum . . . Peanut Butter!

WW 5-1-13 thek9harperlee

BlogPawsWedButton

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

48 Comments on “Wordless Wednesday: Yum . . . Peanut Butter!”

  1. You look like you’re in heaven!

  2. Maryanne says:

    Sometimes peanut butter and celery sticks make wonderful dinners πŸ™‚

  3. Mmmmm, I can taste that peanut butter – “Mom! I need some peanut butter too!”

  4. Woof! Woof! Jealous! Can’t have PB anymore. It’s been a year … oh I do miss it. ENJOY! Happy BlogPaws WW. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  5. Yum! That’s a favorite here with my four dogs, especially Kaya! She can here the jar moving off the shelf!

  6. OMD I love peanut butter! But I think there’s something in mine, you?

    • Well, lately there has been this thing called an antibiotic, but I haven’t tasted it . . . and it’s ok because the antibiotic means I get peanut butter twice a day, although my mommy says that’s about to stop tomorrow. On no!

  7. Bethany says:

    Mmm! You have a very satisfied look in your eyes, Miss Harper Lee, you lucky lady!

  8. Sam says:

    Lucky pup!

    Sam

  9. finnhoward says:

    YUM! Enjoy every lick!

  10. Ogee says:

    The perfect way to ensure a funny picture…but I’m betting Miss Harper Lee has no objections!

  11. Lee says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog for Park Day.
    I love peanut butter also. Why it just sticks in your mouth and you lick and lick, it last forever.
    Sweet William The Scot

  12. Peanut butter…. YUMMY!!!

  13. FleaByte says:

    Mmmm. I wanna lick the spoon when you’re done.

  14. Yummy! Spoons and the best. I also like dishes and cups. And sometimes I eat used paper napkins, when Mom isn’t watching. Mmmmm.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  15. Taryn says:

    Peanut Butter! Yum! That’s Jimmy’s post-run agility reward! He loves it!

  16. Marcie says:

    Next time, just go straight for a serving size spoon! πŸ™‚

  17. Gizmo says:

    Momz lets me lick the spoon too πŸ™‚ Happy WW!

  18. Zena says:

    Is that bliss I see in your eyes? πŸ™‚

  19. Reuben says:

    Well hello there Miss Harper Lee, I think you has a lovely name. Also I applauds your taste in peanut butters! It is nice to does a meeting of you.

    love,
    Reuben

  20. Seriously who need jelly when you have the peanut butter!

  21. robynwp says:

    Ooooooooh peanut butter…we loooooooves pb too!
    Wally & Sammy

  22. My nutty dog has gone off of peanut butter! She used to love it, but now she’s just “meh” about it. She’s my first dog who hasn’t been nuts about p.b.! (I love your name!) Happy belated WW!

  23. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    I agree, a bit YUM! πŸ™‚

    Enjoy,

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

