Black and White Sunday: The Fountain of Youth

Fountain of Youth 1 thek9harperlee

Black and White Sunday thek9harperlee

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

50 Comments on “Black and White Sunday: The Fountain of Youth”

  1. Maryanne says:

    Happy Mother’s Day to your Mommy!

  2. finnhoward says:

    This is a beautiful photo. Just gorgeous!

  3. Oh Harper Lee, I want to have access to your fountain of youth because you always look gorgeous!

  4. silentwonderland says:

    Looks like a sweet dog. Great photo..

  5. Woof! Woof! Did you try to taste/drink the water? Happy black n White Sunday. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  6. That fountain really work? If so, we’ll be over! Happy Mother’s Day.

  7. I will be right over. BOL

  8. Happy Mother’s Day to your mommy, Miss Harper Lee!! Let’s hope your daddy remembers what day it is!! πŸ™‚

  9. writetowag says:

    What a COOL pic, love it!!!!

  10. barkandchatter says:

    You found it! No wonder you look so great! πŸ™‚

  11. I wish I had one of those fountains at my house! I’d jump in and play, so maybe Mom wouldn’t have to give me a bath all the time.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  12. dogdaz says:

    Miss Harper Lee, think long and hard before drinking. You are perfect just as you are.

  13. Dogs N Pawz says:

    We want that fountain especially if it is the fountain of youth!!! Our momma could use it! Tee Hee!

  14. boo21smom says:

    May I have a drink?

  15. Miss Harper Lee, that fountain sure seems to be working, because you’re just beautiful! Woofs and hugs! Happy Mother’s Day to your dogmama!

  16. Robin says:

    What a face! That’s such a sweet photo, I hope you had a good dog-mom Mother’s Day!

    • Thank you so much! Yesterday was my mommy’s day–she got to do (or not do) whatever she wanted. Today things are back to normal and I get to set the agenda. πŸ˜‰

  17. Marcie says:

    Golden Retriever water fountain or wading pool…hmmm? πŸ™‚

  18. Bethany says:

    I’m glad you enjoy drinking from the fountain, Miss Harper Lee, but you look a bit disappointed about not finding the squirrels and kitties…

  19. Nichole says:

    That is a great photo! Happy belated Mama’s Day!

  20. Awww so sophisticated! so serious and mysterious!

  21. Your garden looks wonderful

  22. and I thought it was in St. Augustine. πŸ˜‰

  23. Mel says:

    Why do I get the feeling Miss Harper Lee is asking if she can jump into that fountain? She certainly would have wanted to in MN today. 98 degrees! Yesterday it was only 70!

    Sorry I am so late to the hop. Absolutely love this photo and the look Miss Lee’s face. πŸ™‚

    • I should ship my fountain from Louisiana to you in Minnesota. Yikes . . . you’re having our weather and we’re having yours . . . weather humans just said this is our coldest spring in history! Hope you cool off soon,


Leave a Reply

