Wordless Wednesday: Mid-Week Lounging

Lounging 2 thek9harperlee

BlogPawsWedButton

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

50 Comments on “Wordless Wednesday: Mid-Week Lounging”

  1. Hollywood Star quality!! πŸ™‚

    • Ha ha . . . don’t let my daddy hear you say that. He always wants to put me to work. I’ll be the next Lindsay Lohan!

      • Now Ms. Harper Lee, I know you would hire a driver for those times you are indulging in adult beverages, unlike Ms. Lohan, You’re still gorgeous — living in the south as you do, I’m sure you’ve heard the saying, “run hard and hung up wet,” the fate that seems to have befallen Ms. Lohan. I’ve arrived a BlogPaws, it starts tomorrow. I’ll keep you posted as to the goings on.

      • You are correct. I am quite certain that I would make better life choices than the once lovely Ms. Lohan. My humans always joke that I am in rehab, but not the Lindsay Lohan kind. (Mine is for my hip and elbow dysplasia.) I am still slightly miffed at my mommy for not planning better so that we could attend BlogPaws, but I am very, very happy that you are there . . . and I cannot wait to hear all about it. Have fun. πŸ™‚

  2. vegannparis says:

    beautiful as always, that blue really compliments you πŸ™‚ Wish I was outside lounging in a chair under the sun! (*jealous!*

  3. robynwp says:

    What an aroootifully poised pose!
    Wally & Sammy

  4. artmusedog says:

    So attentive and beautiful ^_^

  5. 2browndawgs says:

    You look like you are in deep thought!

  6. finnhoward says:

    I just love those curls over the collar. Happy Wednesday to you!

  7. Marcie says:

    Looks like a nice area, with the chairs and flowers, to sit and rest a bit! πŸ™‚

  8. You’re stunning Miss Harper Lee!

  9. Nothing quite like a mid week lounge about πŸ™‚

  10. Lounging outside is the best (as long as it isn’t too hot…or cold). BOL

    • We’re probably having our last cool week before summer kicks in, so I am enjoying every outdoor minute I possibly can. Hope you’re having a pretty Wordless Wednesday!

  11. Miley says:

    Beautiful shot, Harper Lee! Just stopping by to say hello!! Looking forward to following you!!m

  12. That looks like true serenity. Mom wishes there was some of that around here!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  13. sarahhosick says:

    Super beautiful! Love those curly chest hairs. πŸ˜‰ Happy WW!

  14. Jane Doiron says:

    She’s a real beauty! Don’t suppose she’d go for us short types? πŸ™‚

    ~Parker, the Yorkie

  15. Jo Danehy says:

    You look so beautiful HL. Especially next to the pretty flowers

  16. WOOF WOOF WOOF! Nice photog!

  17. I hope you had a cocktail close by! πŸ™‚

  18. A million kisses sent to you from afar, Harper Lee. Especially on those gorgeous golden curls of yours.

  19. Sunshine, Maggie, Kenai - The BIG dogs says:

    such a pretty, pretty girl

  20. Kurome says:

    Are you waiting for someone to paint you? Great pose πŸ™‚

  21. Sage says:

    You do look a bit fixated, Miss Harper Lee. For me, it would be a squirrel or the neighbor’s C..A..T.


Leave a Reply

