Black and White Sunday: Reflections

Reflections thek9harperlee

Black and White Sunday thek9harperlee

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

47 Comments on “Black and White Sunday: Reflections”

  1. Misaki says:

    That’s a beautiful pic. Hope you had a good day!

  2. Wow – this is an awesome pic, Miss Harper Lee. We always love your black and white Sunday pictures!!

  3. Dogs N Pawz says:

    Cool picture! Have a great Sunday!

  4. Marquie says:

    Beautiful picture! Looks like a relaxing spot to sit and think.

    xoxo
    Marquie, Lassie & Petal

  5. You found a perfect place to meditate, Miss HL.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  6. Bethany says:

    Miss Harper Lee, the beautiful scenery and shadows on the grass are almost more lovely than you. Almost…

  7. finnhoward says:

    Beautiful. Where is it?

  8. maireadkahn says:

    Great picture! So serene, I think you really captured the mood πŸ™‚
    I just put up a dog portrait on my blog if you would like to check it out: http://maireadkahn.wordpress.com/

  9. herbyme says:

    Looks like a perfect Sunday!

  10. Sage says:

    Now, if that was me, I’d be wishing to jump in! Cool picture, Miss Harper Lee.

    • My mommy intentionally kept me a safe distance from the pond’s edge. Jumping into a pond after me is not my mommy’s idea of a good time. Mommy just doesn’t understand fun!

  11. That’s a beautiful shot. Are you deep in thought?

  12. Champ's mom says:

    Oh my, what a beautiful place! Is that Harper’s on backyard? She must be thinking about how lovely life is….

  13. Marcie says:

    Aww, love this one of her looking out! Looks so calm.

  14. Miss Harper Lee, you seem so pensive. I wonder what’s happening in that pretty little head of yours!

  15. Jo Danehy says:

    I hope your humans allowed you in the water. My sister has a pretty pond like that but she does not want the water to get like muddied up so the Sundogs can’t go in it. Needless to say we don’t go there too often. Very pretty pose of you from the back!

    • Alas, I did not make it into the pond. I didn’t even get into the swimming pool. But my humans say that before this summer is over I will go swimming somewhere. I hope you’ll continue to remind them that they’ve made that promise to me. πŸ˜‰

  16. Oh Miss Harper Lee, your photos are always beautiful, but this one takes the cake. It’s tough to say which is more beautiful: you or the scenery. Nah, it’s always you. Scenery was close on your heels, though.

  17. Terry Cramer says:

    You look so beautiful Miss Harper Lee. Where you live is also gorgeous.

    Matiilda

    By the way, mom had a blast at BlogPaws

    • Unfortunately, I don’t live in this beautiful spot, but it is close to home and I do get to visit. You’ll get to read all about it tomorrow. So glad your mom had fun at BlogPaws. My mommy has really enjoyed reading the tweets and posts from people who attended. She was hoping to take me next year, but Nevada is a bit of a trek from Louisiana. 😦

  18. tylersat99 says:

    What beautiful scenery πŸ™‚

  19. 2browndawgs says:

    Beautiful picture!

  20. Seriously, you really look like you’re deeply reflecting on the beauty of your surroundings. Your human is a very talented photographer, I must say. I have been busy with my own furry children and have strayed for too long from my blogging community. So good to be back and see you again. You always put a smile on my face!

    • So glad that you are back and that I helped you smile. My mommy is truly touched by your compliment because she so admires your photography. Thank you!. We hope to see pictures of your furry children very soon.


Leave a Reply

