Wordless Wednesday: Playing Fetch

Fetch thek9harperlee

BlogPawsWedButton

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

58 Comments on “Wordless Wednesday: Playing Fetch”

  1. finnhoward says:

    Looking good!!! Can I come over and play??

  2. Enjoy and have FUN! Happy BlogPaws WW. Golden Woofs!

  3. tylersat99 says:

    Beautiful sunny day for fetch! Maybe just need sun glasses πŸ˜‰

  4. Sunshine, Maggie, Kenai - The BIG dogs says:

    what a cute pic! I didn’t know Ms Lee would actually “retrieve”…..

  5. Harper Lee is getting ready to take off- ears in ascent mode.

  6. PigLove says:

    aaww you’re beautiful!! I would play fetch with you. I can. Really. XOXO – Bacon

  7. OMD!! Finnie & Miss Harper Lee together would be pawsome!!!
    Wally & Sammy

  8. barkandchatter says:

    Good catch, Miss Harper Lee!

  9. usoncloud9 says:

    You look so pleased to have that ball. Happy Wednesday!

  10. Misaki says:

    I don’t fetch, but I like chasing other doggies that have the ball – can I play with you??

  11. The old woman Slow was so impressed with this happy picture she went right out and threw the ball for Tennis Ball Obsessed Chelsea. Somehow not quite the same look, but TBOC loved it anyway! πŸ™‚

  12. Go, Miss HL. I love those ears flying in the wind!

    Hugs and cuddles,
    Cupcake

  13. Angel&Chaos says:

    Throw the ball over here!!!

    ~Angel and Chaos

  14. cafall says:

    Monty would dearly love to join you!

    Sam

  15. Great photo! Jeffie, Rudy and Rosie want to play, too πŸ™‚

  16. That is my favorite game, wish I could play with you πŸ™‚ xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  17. sarahhosick says:

    I see you have your ears in aerodynamic mode! Earodynamic? Hehe…

  18. tarynft says:

    Nothing better than a good game of fetch!

  19. jank1961 says:

    Yay…fetching balls is awesome! That is the favorite game for my Goldens too, they just love their balls more than anything. They do like Frisbee sometimes too….do you like those too, Miss Lee?

    • I haven’t ever played Frisbee. What is wrong with my humans? To be fair to them, they were a little shocked when I was so enthusiastic about fetching this ball. Normally, I’m only interested in sticks, which I really love. So maybe Frisbee will be next. πŸ™‚

  20. Zena says:

    I’m not into fetch but I appreciate the art in others. You look like you’re having fun which is the important thing.

    • Normally I’m not that into fetch either. Usually my humans end up having to fetch the balls they throw (silly humans). But there’s something bout the squeaky in this ball that gets me really excited!

  21. Marcie says:

    Love it! A dog in action….looks like you’re having so much fun! Got the playful prance down too. πŸ™‚

  22. Jane Doiron says:

    Looks like the perfect yard for playing fetch! Have fun!

  23. Dogs N Pawz says:

    You are so pretty Miss Harper Lee! Have fun with that ball!

  24. 2browndawgs says:

    Great action shot!

  25. I could never teach Hannah how to play Fetch! She just gets the ball, then drops it at her feet and looks puzzled… oh well, at least she’s beautiful! πŸ™‚

  26. Papoe says:

    Seriously! that was an epic pose! Your a great model Miss lee πŸ™‚

  27. That’s some pretty amazing grass there. It must feel good on your paws.

  28. Miss Harper Lee, I’ve nominated you and your mommy for a WordPress Family Award. Enjoy! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

