Black and White Sunday: Tired Dog/Dog Tired

Tired Dog 2 thek9harperlee

Black and White Sunday thek9harperlee

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

67 Comments on “Black and White Sunday: Tired Dog/Dog Tired”

  1. Ohhh that is how I feel today! Pleasant dreams!

  2. Miley says:

    Sweet Dreams!!

  3. Sleepyhead! Where’s your pillow?

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  4. dina says:

    Nothing like a good Sunday nap.

  5. That can’t be comfortable…and yet, she looks pretty comfy there!

    • For some very odd reason, which my humans cannot understand at all, I love to sleep with my head propped up against something–the bookcase, the leg of a table, the leg of a human . . .

  6. SUNDAY is a great day to just relax and go for long naps. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  7. Hawk aka BrownDog says:

    Hi Y’all!

    My Human calls that “dog tired”.

    Y’all come by now,
    Hawk aka BrownDog

  8. Sage says:

    Ouch…doesn’t that hurt your head, Miss Harper Lee? Or are you totally bushed?

  9. Looks like some looooong rest is needed. Sweet dreams πŸ˜‰

  10. Sooooooooo sweet…made me smile as all of your black and white Sundays do! Enjoy the day! πŸ™‚

  11. Sweet dreams sweetest Miss Harper Lee! Ku

  12. Wonderful picture, Miss Harper Lee. When our Maggie was younger and she crashed like that, we called it “Puppy Pooped.”

  13. Sunshine, Maggie, Kenai - The BIG dogs says:

    that does not look too comfortable

  14. finnhoward says:

    Night night. πŸ™‚

  15. barkandchatter says:

    You look well and truly tuckered out! Have a good snooze!

  16. Pam says:

    Oh Miss Harper Lee, that doesn’t look comfy… you must be exhausted! Still beautiful as always, but exhausted.

  17. jank1961 says:

    You must be tired, Miss Lee, because whatever you are resting your head on does not look very comfortable! OK, I am suddenly feeling the need for a nap…..

  18. Mel says:

    Awwww!!! Miss Harper Lee – did mom poop you out? You are so adorable!

  19. tarynft says:

    Does this picture make my nose look big?

  20. Marcie says:

    You need a little more fluff in that pillow! πŸ™‚

  21. the 3m's says:

    Sweet dreams miss harper lee ❀

  22. but a cute tired face!

  23. BZ Dogs says:

    Aww…. sooooo sleepy, sooooo sweet! πŸ™‚

  24. I’m on holiday, away from Charlie and Hannah for 2 weeks. Seeing photos of Harper Lee makes me feel like my Hannah is right here πŸ™‚

    • I know how much my humans miss me when they’re away. I promise to provide you with plenty of pictures over the next two weeks. Not the same as having Hannah and Charlie with you, I know, but I hope it helps!

  25. evi says:

    oh my.. i know i’m repeating myself, but you’re such a cute dog lady, miss harper lee!

  26. Just as well it’s my bed time because you’re making me feel very relaxed and sleepy Miss Harper Lee. That is a lovely photo πŸ™‚

  27. Dogs N Pawz says:

    That doesn’t look like a very comfy pillow! You must be really tired! Sweet Dreams!

  28. It must have been good to make you so tired! Love Dolly

  29. Champ's mom says:

    Awww, I love sweet golden faces!

  30. Dina Mom says:

    Perfect thing for a hazy Sunday evening…..a nap!

  31. 2browndawgs says:

    Love the snoozie look. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

