Black and White Sunday: The Bubble Hunt

Bubble Hunt thek9harperlee

Black and White Sunday thek9harperlee

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

59 Comments on “Black and White Sunday: The Bubble Hunt”

  1. Those bubbles are pretty strong, sitting there in the grass! Be careful, Miss HL. If you bite it, you can chip a tooth!! πŸ™‚

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. absolutely LOVE that!! It’s different and fantastic!

  3. Rebecca says:

    “Hold still and let me see what you are!” Happy B&W Sunday!
    ~Rebecca & Teach

  4. Way to track them down Harper – don’t let them get away.

  5. Golden FUN play to play. Have a wonderful Sunday. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  6. dogdaz says:

    Be careful. Sofie ate one once and spit it out. Neither the Bumble or Sofie were hurt, but both were stunned. I love the action of the paw in this shot. – Lorian

  7. Such skill, fitness, and beauty! Woooooowooooooooo, Ku

  8. cramercare says:

    We want some.

    Matilda. Kessie and Livvie

  9. Looks like fun great picture! Love Dolly

  10. finnhoward says:

    Oh you are too gorgeous. Good luck hunting those little bubbles. I am sure if you pop one or two, a treat will be earned!

  11. Looks like fun, Harper Lee, and might I add, your grass looks amazing! πŸ™‚

  12. Fabulous photo – maybe the best ever, Miss Harper Lee!!

  13. Misaki says:

    Yay! Bubbles are the best!

  14. jank1961 says:

    Did you get it before it disappeared? πŸ™‚

  15. Daisy says:

    We’re scared of bubbles. We think you’re very brave.

    XXXOOO Daisy, Bella & Roxy

  16. OMD!! Bubbles are, like, one of my FAVORITE thingies!!! Oh, that looks like a blast Miss Harper Lee!! Hopes you got them all!
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  17. Zena says:

    Love bubbles and love the concentration in your face as you ‘track’ one.

  18. Bubbles are my FAVOURITE too!!!! I love biting them and making them pop, especially the bacon-flavored ones my make gets for me. Happy hunting! Woofs and love, Hannah

  19. followingroy says:

    You look like you are on a mission Miss Lee. Hope you got all the bubbles.

  20. Robin says:

    How cute! I’ve never tried bubbles with my crew but I think I will next weekend and see what they do with them! Great picture, I love action shots!

    • Thank you! I hope bibles are a big hit at your house. I think it’s time for me to be perfectly honest about my experience with bubbles: I wasn’t that into them. I gave a half-hearted chase, and then I just looked at my humans like they were crazy. πŸ™‚

  21. the 3m's says:

    Our Mom went aaawww when she saw this photo – she loved it
    Gently it goes, you look like you are doing a great job of stalking that big bubble Miss Harper Lee, we hope you catched it β™₯

  22. Jessica says:

    Thank you so much for this great activity idea for Taylor! By the way, this picture is fantastic! I can see so much focus in those beautiful eyes of yours! πŸ™‚

    • I hope Taylor enjoys playing with bubbles. I have to admit that I lost interest fairly quickly, probably because when you eat the bubbles they don’t taste quite as good as treats. πŸ™‚ My humans tried the bubble thing with me again last evening and I just looked at them with my best “Been There Done That Time for Something New” look!

  23. cafall says:

    You never know when those bubbles will turn on you – better make sure you get them all!

    Sam

  24. pjdonna says:

    What’s a bubble? Our Donna only understands food πŸ˜›

    Lovely concept!!

  25. KB says:

    That looks like lotsa fun!!! Great photo with the bubbles barely visible in the grass!


Leave a Reply

