Wordless Wednesday: The Golden Ear Flip

WW Golden Ear Flip

BlogPawsWedButton

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

74 Comments on “Wordless Wednesday: The Golden Ear Flip”

  1. Misaki says:

    So sweet πŸ™‚

  2. Beryl's Mum says:

    That is a beautiful portrait and needs to be on a wall in a prominent place! The ear flip is cute πŸ™‚

  3. Emmadog says:

    Your top of the head hair issue reminds me of myself. My hair is always standing on end but Mom finds it cute πŸ˜‰ Happy WW!

  4. 2browndawgs says:

    Love your happy golden face!

  5. So cute! Nice flip! Have a great day.

  6. gorgeous! You captured some amazing texture in that photo, love the lighting!

  7. You got dat flip down. You girls are all alike. Flip’n you curls to tease us boys. My heart is flutter’n but don’t tell my girlfriend Mollie.
    Wags,
    Ranger

  8. PigLove says:

    Oh dear – you look so adorable in that picture!! You have a tassled look. If only I was a pooch and not a piglet – hubba hubba. XOXO – Bacon

  9. finnhoward says:

    You have it down perfectly!!

  10. It looks like you got a curly perm on your ears, Miss HL!

  11. Kuruk says:

    Oh Miss Lee, I like the new ‘do! Wooooowooooo, Ku

  12. Wow – she’s a real beauty. And a beautiful ear flip!

  13. Only floppy ears can do that! Gorgeous golden floppy ear you have! πŸ˜€

  14. Taryn says:

    We call that a “broken” ear….Oh, no! Look, Wilson broke his ear! It is especially noticeable w/ a corgi!

  15. FleaByte says:

    I just want … to reach out … and flip it … BACK!

  16. Beautiful such furry ears hard to tell! Love Dolly

  17. cafall says:

    BOL – sometimes you gotta reset those things to factory settings!

    Sam

  18. Carol Bryant says:

    Okay this look is priceless – love!

  19. Sage says:

    Look at you, Miss Harper Lee! You are totally de rigueur.

  20. Oh, I was going to make the ‘reset to factory-installed settings’ but I see someone beat me to it! What a cutie.

  21. OMD!! Oh gurl!! WORK IT!!!
    Yes, I thinks all the boys are gonna be barkin’ at YOUR door!!! BOL
    Oh, Ma wanted to say THANKS BUNCHES for my awardie!!!! OMD, I was so happy abouts it I did some zoomies through my tunnel!! Really, I did!
    Thanks again!
    Kisses,
    Ruby β™₯β™₯

    • You and your mom are quite welcome, Ruby. My mommy and I really, really get excited when we see your very fun comments. Maybe we need one of those tunnels for zoomy celebrations!

  22. Oh that is super cute! You are precious.

  23. Oh, I know that golden ear flip very well… Jeffie had that ear-do often πŸ™‚

  24. That is one gorgeous goldie. Love it.

  25. I’m overdosing on cuteness!!!! Thanks for being SO adorable, I needed that today!

  26. Gorgeous!!!! What a beauty!!!

  27. Jan K says:

    Miss Lee, you are looking a bit more disheveled than usual in this photo! You’re still adorable. It looks good on you! πŸ™‚

  28. Gizmo says:

    You’re a lucky girl Miss HL…Hoomins pay big bucks for that casual windblown hairstyle…You’re such a natural beauty!

  29. writetowag says:

    Just makes me wanna give you a big old ear rub and hug!!!!

  30. Dogs N Pawz says:

    Love the ear flip! You are beautiful Miss Harper Lee!

  31. OhMelvin says:

    OK, one, adorable! Two, I almost feel like our hair does the same thing during hot summer months, gets all curly-q on us!

  32. OMG this totally made my day. BOL!


Leave a Reply

