Happy Birthday, Miss Maryanne!

SAM_1744

Happy Birthday to my blogging friend Miss Maryanne!

I hope that you have had a wonderful day and that all of your wishes come true.

In celebration of your special day, I present to you the Bouquet of Three Award.

I received the award from Bacon at Pig Love, and I am passing it on to you.

There are rules, but because it’s your special day I give you permission to ignore the rules.

Think of it as a beautiful bouquet of flowers (bloggy style)!

I hope everyone will click here to visit Maryanne Mistretta and wish her the happiest of happy birthdays!

15 Comments on “Happy Birthday, Miss Maryanne!”

  1. You are such a good cyberspace buddy Miss Harper Lee – we admire you for keeping up with everyone!! πŸ™‚

    • I will certainly pass your very kind words along to my assistant, who also happens to be my mommy. She’s in the dog house because she actually let human-type things take precedence over my blog for the last few days and now I’m really far behind on keeping up with my friends. Can you believe that? Shame on her!

  2. Maryanne says:

    Aw, what a sweet wonderful thing! Thank you so much! I’ll remember you in a proper update tomorrow, I’m still in the midst of celebration right now, just checking some emails πŸ™‚ oxo

  3. Happy Birthday to your friend.

  4. Happy Birthday Miss Maryanne – arooooroooooo!!!

  5. Misaki says:

    Happy brithday to Miss Maryanne πŸ™‚
    ps I’ve nominated you for an award: http://themisadventuresofmisaki.wordpress.com/2013/08/20/the-explorer-dog-award/

  6. How cute! Happy birFURRYday Miss Maryanne ^_^

    You are so good to keep up with anything. No matter what whee say. our hooman is always forgetting things. Can’t get the staff these days!

    Nutty, Nacho, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

    • Actually, my assistant/mommy is trying to redeem herself after totally ignoring my all-important blogging life for several days . . . so she really appreciates your vey kind words. πŸ™‚

  7. Dina says:

    Happy Birthday from me too! πŸ™‚

  8. 2browndawgs says:

    Happy Belated Birthday!


Leave a Reply

