Wordless Wednesday: Open Sesame

Open Sesame thek9harperlee

BlogPawsWedButton

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

64 Comments on “Wordless Wednesday: Open Sesame”

  1. Ruby says:

    Hopefully open sesame worked and you didn’t have to wait outside for long!

  2. 2browndawgs says:

    I am sure they let you in. You are too cute to keep out!

  3. Paws To Talk says:

    We hate when this happens to us! Sometimes we have to hit the door with our paws to remind them we are still out there. They always let us in though. Undoubtedly, they let you in too. πŸ™‚

    -Bella and DiDi

  4. PigLove says:

    You are so beautiful standing there in the doorway. How cute you are. XOXO – Bacon

  5. Hey….we know that game too!

    • And the reverse game is even more fun. You know, the one where you’re inside and you go stand by the door and then when your humans come over to let you out you decide you want to stay inside? That is hilarious!

  6. You need one of those doors like they have at the pet store. You just walk up to it and ta da! Its open! Love Dolly

  7. Peppino says:

    I hope you gave a nice, loud “bark” to let them know you were ready to come inside!

    • They generally jump right up when they see me (I have trained them well), but occasionally I have to give three very quick little barks to get their attention. You should see how fast they move then!

  8. Won’t be long till you’re in!

  9. Oh my goodness, you are so cute! Who could resist that face, whether you know the magic words or not?! LOL

  10. Carol Bryant says:

    OMD look at that face. I am surprised the door didn’t open itself with all that cuteness wanting in! She is smiling!

  11. Cute! Who can resist you? You probably don’t even need to know the magic password!

  12. Misaki says:

    I’d open the door for you πŸ™‚

  13. What a gorgeous pic. Missed you my friend. Being down on internet made me feel completely alienated from the world. So good to be back

  14. Bailey says:

    Thanks so much for stopping by my bloggie — it’s so nice to meet you! You’re gorgeousss! πŸ™‚

    Woofs & huggies, ❀

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

  15. createwithjoy says:

    You are such a beauty! I just had to stop by and say hello (even if your Mom is naughty and wants to braid my whiskers – lol!)

    “Mister Whiskers”
    Create With Joy
    http://create-with-joy.com

  16. Jan K says:

    Did it work? Sometimes my dogs add in a little swat at the door if I don’t jump fast enough. πŸ™‚

  17. if that doesn’t work, try “mecca lecca hi mecca hiney ho”
    wags, bailey unleashed

  18. I wish my dog would just stare. I get the pug scream!

  19. Such a patient pup! Hope your Wednesday was Wonderful!!

  20. Why are are you the only one outside Ms Harper Lee? That’s a nice mat you are sitting on.

    • I also would like to know why I ended up being the only one outside. I like being with my humans at all times, and being left alone outside was totally unacceptable. Glad you like the mat, but it’s not nearly as comfortable as my inside dog beds. πŸ™‚

  21. Holy Guacamole gurl!!! How cute are YOU?! Shoot, I bets you gets anythings you want, huh?!
    Just lookin’ at you, you GOTS to have your peeps tied around your paws! (hey, you thinks you could get some treaties and smuggle em’ to me??)
    Kisses,
    Ruby β™₯

  22. Thank you so much for your lovely comment on my blog. I’ve now added you to my blog list on Bloglovin. Have a lovely day.

  23. followingroy says:

    You are too cool Miss Lee. I would have started pawing the door and barking to let me in. πŸ™‚
    Roy

    • One day, a long time ago, I think I remember hearing my mommy say to me, “I will cut that foot off if you touch that door with it, Miss Harper Lee.” I kind of think she might have been serious. Yikes!

  24. I hope the magic words worked for you.

  25. Taryn says:

    I want in, I want out, I want in, I want out……

  26. OhMelvin says:

    It is clearly your humans job to be available at every door to accommodate your entrance!

  27. Awwwwwwwwwww! lol. The ever patient puppy! Looking so happy! xoxo leah and kirby

  28. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    How could they possibly resist that face?!

    Wags

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

