Black and White Sunday: Bath Day Blues

B&W 9-8-13 thek9harperlee

Black and White Sunday thek9harperlee

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

57 Comments on “Black and White Sunday: Bath Day Blues”

  1. What a GREAT photo!! Bathtime sure does suck for some dogs.

  2. Oh Oh! Bath Day … I got a bath too this weekend. You don’t look HAPPY, Why? I bet you smell Golden GOOD πŸ™‚ Happy Black n White Sunday. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  3. Oh no, Miss HL. Bath time is a bummer! I hope you’re all dry and fluffy by now.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  4. You;re too sexy for your ? πŸ™‚

  5. He doesn’t look too happy!

  6. Fernando1958 says:

    Your face seems to be questioning if you are living on the right house, but I’ve seen other pictures and you look quite happy, so I guess is ok πŸ™‚ You are a beautiful dog, except for this picture lol

  7. thatjenk says:

    Haha! I love this photo. Great choice for black and white. So glum.

  8. Kuruk says:

    Oh Miss Harper Lee, you make me giggle! Wooooowooooooo!
    p.s. I still think you are very beauwoooowoooootiful!

  9. PigLove says:

    Hubba hubba – you still look marvelous my sweets! XOXO – Bacon
    P.S. I’m in hiding from mommy. She wants to do a bath today. Gotta go – I hear her coming.

  10. Jan K says:

    Oh, the indignity of it all, Miss Harper Lee!! πŸ™‚

  11. Aw friend. I feel your pain.

  12. Sage says:

    Hehe…I know where you’re coming from. Why do they think we need a bath anyway… πŸ™‚

  13. Rebekah says:

    Hahaha! So sad…just like my girl at bathtime.

  14. Facing forward, that mug would make any dog cry D: and any human chuckle πŸ˜€

  15. I feel your pain bro. Love Dolly

  16. yep you DEFINITELY do NOT look amused! BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  17. Poor Harper. Be careful not to roll in anything or they’ll give you another bath!

  18. the 3m's says:

    Oh my gosh Miss Harper Lee, you seem to have the… NOT feeling the love right now momma…look on your sweet face. Because it’s tomorrow here, we know you’re now dry and as always, (wet or dry) as beautiful as ever.

  19. Oh man gurl!!! Is it not enough that our peeps wash out the hard fought stink that we work so hard to achieve, butts then they have to take PICS of the aftermath and post it for the world to see!!! I thinks we should post THEIR pics right outs of the shower, and see if THEY like it!!!
    (still, I thinks you look FABulous!!)
    Kisses,
    Ruby β™₯

  20. oh you look so sad and cute at the same time. Was a special shampoo used for this bath time? Have a great night.

  21. evi says:

    hihi, what a cute picture of wet you πŸ™‚

  22. Marcie says:

    Do you do the wild run-around after bath time too? My dogs have always love that one!

  23. OMD Miss HL!! We’re sorry but we can’t stop BOL!! Your face!! We hope you got LOADS of extra treats and love following what appears to be a traumatic bath.
    Wally & Sammy

  24. 2browndawgs says:

    Oh my that face! It is so sad it is cute!

  25. Misaki says:

    I feel your pain. I had to have one of those too 😦


Leave a Reply

