Happy Birthday, Bacon!

Happy Bday Bacon thek9harperlee

Today Pink Pig and I are sending Happy Birthday kisses to my little friend Bacon.

Click here to hop on over to Bacon’s Pig Love blog, and wish the cutest little piggy ever a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

28 Comments on “Happy Birthday, Bacon!”

  1. PigLove says:

    Oh my gosh!! I’m so tickled and touched. You did remember me my gorgeous sweet friend. I just love you so much! XOXO – Bacon

  2. thinker1958 says:

    I think is a very cute little piggy.
    HAPPY ANNIVERSARY humans !!! you have a very beautiful and golden daughter so I guess was a good idea to get married πŸ™‚

  3. Kuruk says:

    Wooooowooooo for bacon!

  4. Happy Anniversary to the hoomans ^_^

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  5. Emmadog says:

    Bacon, where’s the bacon???

  6. Pink Pig is the perfect assistant for this job. Good thinking, Miss HL. Happy birthday, Bacon!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  7. 2browndawgs says:

    Happy Birthday to Bacon!

  8. Your such a sweet friend. Happy Birthday Bacon!

  9. Shaye says:

    Cute picture! Can you email me when you get a chance? I’ve got a couple questions for you.

  10. Thinking yummy thoughts?

  11. We have a confession to make…we saw the word “bacon” and then started drooling and thinking “hmmmmmm bacon” and then we read your post…and we are now contemplating giving up bacon (for at least a week!!)

    Happy Birthday Bacon!

    Wally & Sammy

  12. Marcie says:

    Aww, Happy Birthday to Bacon!

  13. OhMelvin says:

    Dying of pure cuteness overload!


Leave a Reply

