Black and White Sunday: Brunch

006

Black and White Sunday thek9harperlee

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

48 Comments on “Black and White Sunday: Brunch”

  1. Kuruk says:

    Miss Harper Lee, even in black and white you are more golden to me than the glass of juice! Woooooowooooooooooo, xx Ku

  2. Mimosa, Miss HL?? Go, girl!!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. Dina says:

    Mmmmmm….I smell a yummy drink.

  4. thatjenk says:

    Love a mimosa with brunch! Yum! (Not for dogs, though πŸ™‚ )

  5. Emmadog says:

    Nice, that juice sure looks refreshing!

  6. Miss Harper Lee and a mimosa. Yummy.

  7. Mom wants to know if that’s a mimosa. If so she’s coming! Love Dolly

  8. Tootsie says:

    A perfect celebration for your first year!

    πŸ™‚ Tootsie

  9. Maryanne says:

    I LOVE b&w shots with a pop of color! I have a portrait of my husband and myself done that way. I was wearing a beautiful pair of red silk pants so the photographer made the print in b&w except for the pants. It looks amazing.

  10. Miley says:

    You know how to spend a Sunday!!!

  11. OK, I’ve heard of a Mimosa but didn’t know what it was … except now I know it’s a yellow drink. So I’m going to have to Google it for details. From the comments above it sounds pretty popular!

  12. Dogs N Pawz says:

    Pretty picture, pretty girl! The Mimosa looks delicious!

  13. To drink or not to drink!?

  14. Harper, I hope you didn’t get too tipsy!

  15. the more you stare at it, the more that glass seems to glow and hypnotise…
    πŸ˜„

  16. Love love love the splash of color

  17. 2browndawgs says:

    Great picture. I’d like to join you!

  18. Jan K says:

    That looks like a lovely Sunday morning, Miss Harper Lee!

  19. OhMelvin says:

    Awesome!!! Can we come to brunch sometime??!!

  20. OMD! I can’t believes I missed MIMOSA DAY!!!! Oh man! I am SO down with the Mimosas!!
    I’ll be overs next Sunday….
    Kisses,
    Ruby β™₯


Leave a Reply

