Wordless Wednesday: Wild Eye

WW Wild Eye thek9harperlee

BlogPawsWedButton

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

57 Comments on “Wordless Wednesday: Wild Eye”

  1. Emmadog says:

    Yikes! That is serious wild eye and I feel like you may jump off that screen and start doing zoomies with me at any moment!

  2. Ha – Wild Woman look for sure!! πŸ™‚

  3. goldenwoofs says:

    Oh My Golden LOVE this. Such a “silly” Golden look. Golden #WoofWednesday to you. Happy BlogPaws WW. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

    Oh I was about to ask you about the photo challenge I see on Instagram. We see it. We wil plan to join in. Golden Woofs πŸ™‚

  4. Miley says:

    Are those stuffies making you crazy?! Hee Hee! Happy WW!

  5. PigLove says:

    You heard the food hitting your bowl again didn’t you beautiful? That’s the look I get when I hear it at the Hotel Thompson. XOXO – Bacon

  6. Woooooo, what a close up! You look very happy though so that’s great! Happy Wednesday!
    Oz

  7. jody3316 says:

    What a happy baby! I think you need a tickle.

  8. You must really love that ball.

  9. dollythedoxie says:

    Oh yes I know that look! Love Dolly

  10. Kuruk says:

    Goofy Girl Miss Lee! πŸ˜›

  11. Carol Bryant says:

    Now that is a happy dog! Happy BlogPaws Wordless Wednesday from FidoseofReality.com!

  12. OMD that is so silly that it cracked me up!! Love it! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  13. So cute you have to say it in two syllables: caaa-ute!!!

  14. Nailah Bone says:

    Aw! πŸ˜€ I just wanna give that puppy nose a kiss!

  15. OhMelvin says:

    We do not know anything about ‘wild eye’!

  16. Paula says:

    hi harper lee, love your expression!

  17. You are so cute especially that wild eye!

  18. Rebekah says:

    Perfect timing of the snap to catch the “wild eye”

    Gorgeous girl.

  19. Jan K says:

    Some craziness looks about ready to be unleashed there!

  20. 2browndawgs says:

    Oh did you spot a squirrel?

  21. BOL!! BOL!!! I gives Ma that ‘eye’ all the times!!! hehehe
    See, she’s always tryin’ to grab me and torture me with stuffs like baths, ear washin’, brushin’, groomin’, and the list goes on…..so I gives her that ‘eye’ cause I might have to leap up and make a run for it!! Hopes you aren’t subject to such torture gurl….
    Kisses,
    Ruby β™₯☺

    • Oh, Ruby, I am tortured too. Just a couple of days ago I heard Mommy says, “I really need to clean Harper Lee’s ears.” Fortunately, she’s getting old a forgetful, so it hasn’t happened yet. πŸ˜‰

  22. Misaki says:

    hehehe crazy eyes!

  23. tylersat99 says:

    We’re Halloween decorations that scarey!


Leave a Reply

