Harper Lee from A to Z: T is for TONGUE

T1 thek9harperlee

I have an awesome tongue. Even my human mommy, who does not like the word awesome, thinks that I have an awesome tongue. Sometimes my humans look at my tongue hanging out of my mouth and think to themselves, “Where does she keep that thing?” They wonder if perhaps I might be part giraffe, especially when I fully extend my lovely tongue and wrap itΒ around my cute pink nose. Once a week on Instagram, I get to celebrate my tongue on Tongue out Tuesday, also known as #tongueouttuesday. Here is a compilation of just a few of my Instagram #tongueouttuesday photos.

Enjoy!

This post is part of the Blogging from A to Z April Challenge. See you tomorrow!

Click the link below to connect with other pet bloggers who are doing the A to Z Challenge.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

24 Comments on “Harper Lee from A to Z: T is for TONGUE”

  1. fredrieka says:

    licky lick

  2. Well, I would have to agree. That’s one awesome tongue!

  3. PigLove says:

    You’re just beautiful my Harper Lee. Kissess… but no tongue on our first date – snorts. XOXO – Bacon

  4. Hard to take a picture of our dogs without that dang tongue!

  5. Your tongue is HUGE! You should be the president of #tongueouttuesday.

    Love and much tinier licks,
    Cupcake

  6. A very nice tongue to give great kisses with.

  7. Wow! I don’t think my tongue reaches quite that far up my nose. Must be why I walk around with yogurt nose after cleaning out the yogurt tub.

  8. writetowag says:

    BOL!!!! Great post indeed Ms. Harper Lee!!!! Love it!!!!

  9. I.L. Wolf says:

    Hi from the a to z challenge! What adorable pics! Totally brought a smile to my face, though my tongue stayed firmly in my mouth.

  10. We have to agree Miss HL…your tongue is quite spectacular!! Love the collage!
    Wally & Sammy

  11. noahzbark says:

    Miss HL, your tongue is what I’d call efficient. You’ll always get the first lick of food amongst other dogs & get rid of pesky insects. And…you take such cute pictures with the many different licks you can take. That’s called talent! xo

  12. 2browndawgs says:

    LOL great choice for a T word!


Leave a Reply

