Harper Lee from A to Z: Z is for TYPE Z

Z1 thek9harperlee

My humans say that I am a Type Z personality.

Z3 thek9harperlee

You’ve heard of Type A personality, right? Type As are generally described as hard-driving, competitive, and impatient. My human mommy is a definite Type A. In fact, she’s quite possibly an A+.

Z2 thek9harperlee

Then there’s my human daddy. He is a clear-cut Type B: easy-going, laid back, and patient. Come to think of it, my daddy just might be a B-.

Z4 thek9harperlee

Which brings us to little Miss Harper Lee. Yep, I am the epitome of the Type Z personality.

And with this post, we have reached the end of Harper Lee from A to Z, my contribution to the Blogging from A to Z April Challenge. I cannot begin to thank you enough for joining me on this little journey through the alphabet. And now I think it’s time for this Type Z to get a little rest.

Zzzzzzzzzz.

CONGRATULATIONS!

This post concludes my contributions to the Blogging from A to Z April Challenge. Thank you so much for joining me on this journey through the alphabet!

Click the link below to connect with other pet bloggers who are doing the A to Z Challenge.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

29 Comments on “Harper Lee from A to Z: Z is for TYPE Z”

  1. After all dos alphabet days… you could use a few zzzzzzzzzzzzz.
    Wags,
    Ranger

  2. Kristin says:

    Oooh, I love it Harper Lee!!! Nice completion of your challenge!

  3. Maybe you’re a Type Z-. Or a type Zzzzzzz…

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  4. Hahahaha, Miss Harper Lee. I love that your mommy is an A PLUS and your daddy is a B MINUS – The Red Man got a big laugh over that. And of course, my dear Miss Lee, you are truly a Z for Zany and Zeautiful! Congrats on finishing this daunting challenge. 🙂

    • Zeautiful! I love that! You knew that once my Type A+ mommy and I started the A to Z Challenge, there was absolutely no way she would ever let this Type Z girl quit. 🙂

  5. Hahahaha! Your mom is so silly Miss Harper Lee! We think Z is for Zip-a-de-do-da, Zip-a-de-day! Wonderful feeling, wonderful day! Because you have made every day in April wonderful! Thank you Miss Harper Lee and Mom!

  6. lol love it, you did a great job on your a to z challenge.

  7. noahzbark says:

    These pictures completing your Alphabet Challenge are wonderful. I’ll miss seeing you each day but glad you & mom will get some much needed rest. Lots of pets & people will identify with your Z personality. We all love our zzzz’s!

  8. Kuruk says:

    Just too cuuuwoooowoooote!

    • Thank you, Ku! My mommy and I are so excited about getting back to our “normal” schedule and having the time once again to follow our very good friends . . . like you!

  9. fozziemum says:

    You look like a type Z for sure….most relaxed and pushing zzzzzzz’s in the sunshine 🙂 hugs Fozziemum xx

  10. What a lucky girl you are, Miss Harper Lee, to have such a delightful family. You have it covered from A – Z!!!

  11. Misaki says:

    Congrats on finishing the A-Z challenge!

    • Thank you, Misaki! After blogging (almost) every day in April, my human mommy/blogging assistant and I have even more respect for those of you who post so frequently. It’s hard work!

  12. Jan K says:

    I wondered what the Z stood for….now I get it! Good job accomplishing this challenge, you deserve the z’s now!

  13. 2browndawgs says:

    Congrats on finishing the challenge. Now have some zzzzz’s.

  14. So sorry I have missed you MHL. Been off the blog a little too much. Good job on your challenges.


Leave a Reply

