Black and White Sunday: Bath Day

B&W 6-1-14

Thank you to Black and White Sunday Blog Hop hosts Dachshund Nola and Sugar the Golden Retriever.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

54 Comments on “Black and White Sunday: Bath Day”

  1. You look adorable even during bath time Miss Harper Lee!

  2. Taryn says:

    Obviously you are wet from a bath and not a fun time in the swimming pool! That face says it all!

  3. Mark S says:

    I agree with Taryn. It looks like bath time wasn’t that fun, the face says it all.

  4. fozziemum says:

    Oh darling…bath face…know it well 😉 hugs Fozziemum xx

  5. Oh, this is so cute. It kind of looks like the snake charming in reverse!

  6. So cute wet, you don’t look too happy though. Have a great day.

    • It’s a little hard to hide my feelings when it comes to bath day. But Mommy says I’m super soft and I smell really good, so I guess it was worth the pain . . . sort of. 😉

  7. Oh Harper, you look so pathetic. Beautiful, but pathetic. Have a great Sunday.

  8. Mary says:

    You don’t look super happy about it. LOL

  9. Yep. That says it all. My sentiments exactly…..

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  10. Sage says:

    Oh, my, MHL. You don’t look too happy…I know how you feel. 😀

  11. fredrieka says:

    I do not like baths, I need one before we go visiting our elders Woof I hate them

  12. Rebekah says:

    You look so sad, but still so cute.

  13. oh, don’t worry, you’ll dry off and roll around in the dirt and no dogs will know you underwent this torture! We all can relate…. from Cole the standard poodle at
    Not Afraid of Color! lapaylor.blogspot.com

  14. goldenwoofs says:

    Oh I bet you smell PAWtastic 🙂 Have a wonderful Sunday. Golden Woofs

  15. Emmadog says:

    You don’t look amused!

  16. pawedblog says:

    Ohhh that’s a bath-day face alright, Miss HL ❤
    Hugs, Carrie and pups x

  17. dollythedoxie says:

    It doesn’t look like you enjoyed the bath very much! Love Dolly

  18. Poor Harper. You look quite forlorn.

  19. Jan K says:

    You DO NOT look very happy, Miss Lee! I have to apologize for laughing. 🙂

  20. 2browndawgs says:

    LOL you don’t look happy about the bath.

  21. Mel says:

    Oh man! Now THAT is a face! Let me guess, bath day is not a good thing right? Does it help that you look adorable? 🙂

  22. Miss Harper Lee must not be a fan of the bath! Hilarious!

  23. Oh Dear! Gurl, looks like you need a blow dry! No worries ~ just do what I do, ZOOMIES!! You’ll dry off in no time!!
    Now, looks like you could use a margarita…..I’ll be right overs!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  24. OMD! What have they done to you Miss HL!!!!
    Wally & Sammy

  25. Whoa! Someone doesn’t look thrilled!

  26. dogdaz says:

    Miss Harper Lee you crack me up!!!


Leave a Reply

