Black and White Sunday: An Oscar-Worthy Part

B&W 2-22-15

Thank you to Black and White Sunday Blog Hop hosts Dachshund Nola and Sugar the Golden Retriever.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

33 Comments on “Black and White Sunday: An Oscar-Worthy Part”

  1. Awww! Tucker used to have a part too! Thanks for sharing this, it brought me a happy memory. ♥

  2. Emmadog says:

    Bailie and I both have the same part on the back of our heads.

  3. Jan K says:

    It took me a minute…..to get it….very stylish! 🙂

  4. Miss Harper Lee is Oscar-worthy in black and white and/or in living color!! I look forward to seeing her whenever and wherever she is on view!! 🙂

  5. Mel says:

    LMAO! That is awesome. Love the part. We’re watching the red carpet now.

  6. wagsahoy says:

    Beautiful ‘do. *wags* Gilligan from WagsAhoy.com

  7. You must go to a stylist for the stars!

  8. And Miss Harper Lee was perfectly cast for this part. 😉

  9. Oh, that is FABulous Miss Harper Lee!!! YOu should start your own Doggie Fur Stylin’ shop!
    You have the right name for it!! BOL
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  10. fozziemum says:

    Hahaaahah Forrest gets a part..i worry as he is an old guy if he is going to do that comb over thing bwahahaha 🙂 loves Fozziemum xxx

  11. Rebecca says:

    Very nice styling going on!

  12. rumpydog says:

    I’d give ya the gold for that for sure!

    • I’d like to thank my humans, who feed me and take me for walks. And I’d like to thank my obedience trainer, who ensures that I’m not out of control. And I’d like to thank my veterinarian, who cleans my teeth so that I have this beautiful pearly white smile. Oh, I’m sure I’m forgetting someone, but the music is playing. 😉

  13. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

    Lovely!

  14. hahahaha love it! Just perfect!


Leave a Reply

