52 Snapshots of Life: Week 9–Purple

#52 Snapshots Week 9 thek9harperlee

Purple is my color.

 I have three collars. They’re all purple.

And I have two feather boas, one purple and the other purple with a touch of gold.

When I’m wearing my purple boas and my “diamond” tiara, I feel like a princess . . .

. . . the Princess of Purple.

52 Snapshots of Life-sidebar

Today I’m linking up with The Lazy Pitbull for the 52 Snapshots of Life photo challenge. Click the link below to join the fun and visit the other participants!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

18 Comments on “52 Snapshots of Life: Week 9–Purple”

  1. Emmadog says:

    You look very regal in purple!

  2. Fiona says:

    We love you Harper Lee

  3. Cupcake says:

    You are wicked fancy, Miss HL. Purple is definitely your color.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  4. PigLove says:

    Oh hubba hubba my gorgeous! XOXO – Bacon

  5. Your are a princess! Purple is your color!

  6. Rebecca says:

    Puprle is, indeed, your color!

  7. Jan K says:

    This one was almost too easy for you, Princess of Purple! You are beautiful!


Leave a Reply

