Wordless Wednesday: The Perfect Pillow

WW The Perfect Pillow thek9harperlee

Thank you to our friends at BlogPaws for hosting the Wordless Wednesday blog hop.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click hereΒ to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

30 Comments on “Wordless Wednesday: The Perfect Pillow”

  1. Haha! That reminds me so much of Barbarella. She uses her sister Mini as a pillow for her head too.

  2. dorysbackyard says:

    Around here, sisters make the best pillows πŸ™‚

  3. Emmadog says:

    I used to use Katie as my pillow. Now I have to use my bed.

  4. Piglove says:

    Oh beautiful. I would be your pillow any day. My pot belly is made for it XOXO – Bacon

  5. Jesse says:

    Adorable picture

  6. Lindsay says:

    Aww! Reminds me of my two boys that snuggle. ❀

  7. Jan K says:

    It’s so sweet to see these two loving each other so much! You never know when you add a new furry family member how it might go, but you clearly made the perfect decision to grow your family. β™₯

  8. Awe so cute. Love the picture.

  9. cafall says:

    So very sweet!

    Monty, Harlow and Ramble

  10. That is the perfect pillow. Have a wonderful weekend.

  11. Louisette says:

    Sweet foto, cool , greeting from Belgium

  12. I LOVE this picture – Miss Harper Lee is a sweet sister!!
    We are so grateful for our little Charly who is a reincarnation of all the best (and worst) characteristics of The Red Man and Chelsea. She has been a joy.

  13. Tricia Hunter says:

    Came across this blog in search of information about elbow dysplasia in golden retrievers. I have an 8 month old golden who is being evaluated for this condition. Loved seeing that you are thriving. I’d love to hear more from your humans if they have any advice for me. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

