Breaking News: Possible Campagn Staff Shake-Up

As you no doubt know by now, my sister and I are in a tough race. We’re trying the finish in the top three of the Impact Advisors 2017 Pet Supermodel Contest. Thanks to you–our fabulous friends–we entered the Labor Day Weekend firmly in control of fifth place and gaining on the contestants just ahead of us. And then our human mommy/blogging assistant/campaign manager took a little holiday break and let us down.

Tallulah and I find ourselves in 10th place–yes, that’s a dismal 10th place–as we enter the final days of Pet Supermodel Contest voting. I don’t know about you, friends, but if I don’t see a huge improvement in our polling numbers, I think a serious campaign staff shake-up may be in order.

If you want to save my human mommy/blogging assistant/campaign manager’s job, you need to click here to vote. Scroll down and click to go to page 5 (the more votes contestants have, the higher the page number they’re on . . . at least we still have that going for us) and click the VOTE box. Remember, you can vote once from each device you have (computer, phone, tablet, etc.) and you can vote once every 24 hours from each device (so if you vote at 10 a.m. one day, you can vote again at 10:01 a.m. the next day). Voting ends at 5:00 p.m. Eastern time September 8. Feel free to share this post with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, email . . . even old-fashioned word-of-mouth. Tallulah and I thank you . . . and our human mommy/blogging assistant/campaign manager really thanks you. 😉

 

24 Comments on “Breaking News: Possible Campagn Staff Shake-Up”

  1. Emmadog says:

    I can’t believe your mom let you down like that! Contests are tough which is why we gave up entering them a while ago. I did race over and vote for you. Good luck!

  2. KDKH says:

    Thanks for letting us know that we can vote from each device separately! Good luck!

  3. Astro says:

    We voted last week, then my ma couldn’t vote from her phone.
    She blames everything on the Eclipse and Harvey.
    You’ll always be a number 1 to us.
    xo Astro in Seattle

  4. Amy says:

    Yep, had to have a reminder…got my vote in this morning.:)

  5. I wish you’d repost this every day so Mom can’t forget. You’re so close!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  6. Voted & shared – everything crossed for you (and your campaign staff!) 😊

  7. Jan K says:

    How can you gorgeous girls not be winning? We’ve had trouble voting on our computer sometimes – the pages don’t seem to load right. But we finally figured out it worked better on our phone, and just now I was able to vote on the computer too. We’ll keep at it, and stay tuned for any campaign staffing updates. 🙂

  8. pibblelife says:

    I hope you don’t mind a did a quick post just now to spread the word! https://itsapibbleslife.com/2017/09/05/tallulah-and-harper-lee-need-your-votes/ If there’s anything you want me to add or change let me know! 🙂

  9. M. K. Clinton says:

    We have been voting and will continue because y’all should definitely win! Mom owes you both BIG TIME!!

  10. I voted! And I will keep voting for you gurls! I hopes you make a big shake up and win the whole damn thingie! You gurls are cute enough fursure!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥


Leave a Reply

