Countdown to Christmas: Christmas Eve

christmas-1-2016-thek9harperlee

We’ve almost made it friends. Christmas is less than 24 hours away, and today Tallulah Bee and I are sharing the photo that went into the snail mail with our Christmas cards. We look like angels, don’t we? In Tallulah’s case, looks can still be a bit deceiving. 🙂

So I know what you’re thinking: If Miss Lee is showing us her official Christmas photo on Christmas Eve, what will she have for us on Christmas Day? Well, even though I have a little sister, and even though I share the spotlight with her . . . some of the time . . . this is still my blog and you are all still my friends. In other words, Christmas Day will be all about me . . . and my wish for you.


7 Comments on “Countdown to Christmas: Christmas Eve”

  1. Oh yeah! Miss HL in the spotlight. #christmaswish

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. Don’t let her open the presents while you are posing! BOL! Merry Christmas, my friends ♥

  3. Emmadog says:

    Great photo. I have two little sisters, but I am the boss around here. On the bright side, I sometimes let them take on the blog work so I can put my paws up and have a break. The troublemakers can be good for something now and then!

  4. Emmadog says:

    Oops…I forgot! Merry Christmas!

  5. fredrieka says:

    Beautiful portrait of a beautiful pup

  6. Jan K says:

    You girls look ready! Merry Christmas from all of us! ♥

  7. We hope you had a wagnificent howliday! ❤︎


Leave a comment