Wordless Wednesday: Aloha

WW Aloha thek9harperlee

BlogPawsWedButton

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…


53 Comments on “Wordless Wednesday: Aloha”

  1. Welcome to Hawaii….? Good job not eating the lei, Miss HL.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. Maryanne says:

    Aloha Miss Harper Lee! Lookin’ good! xo

  3. And this is not in purple and gold because…??

    • My goodness, Red Man. You should know that I am saving my finest for Saturday night when my LSU Fighting Tigers travel to the Lone Star State to take on those horny toads . . . I mean Horned Frogs!

  4. Marcie says:

    Got to love a little Hawaii in your day! The back area with the red chairs looks like a relaxing spot.

    • My mommy spray painted those red this year, hoping to get one more year out of plain old green plastic chairs! I love to sit back there with my humans and enjoy the early evening. 🙂

  5. Dogs N Pawz says:

    A beautiful lei for a beautiful girl! Aloha!

  6. beautiful girl. have a great day.

  7. Awww! Look at you and your fabulous Lei (is that how they spell it!) You are sure enjoying the last of summer it seems! 🙂

  8. OhMelvin says:

    Gorgeous! You should wear floral jewelry more often!

  9. lovin’ that Aloha spirit!

  10. 2browndawgs says:

    Love your tropical look!

  11. Aloha Gorgeous! Loving your style in this photo.

  12. Flea says:

    Now everyone is insanely jealous. Maybe that’s just me. 😉

  13. Misaki says:

    you look so pretty and happy xx

  14. Jan K says:

    I think you are wishing you were on a Hawaiian beach right now, with the cool ocean breeze blowing through your fur!

  15. Kuruk says:

    My dear Miss Harper Lee, oh how I miss you on my blogging break! So much so, I had to think of a reason to make Mama come here and contact you. (You look so pretty in your Hawaiian lei, by the way!) Miss Lee I have a special present for you…a pawtographed copy of my book!!! Would you be willing to write a blog post about it to help spread the word for animal rescue? And could you ask your mommy to go to my blog and click on the “contact me” on the left side to email Mama and me your address so Mama can take it to the post office? Mama made me pawtograph a book for an animal rescue auction, so I said we had to do one for you toowooowooooooo! Oh Miss Lee, I hope you will like it! Wuvyoowoowoooo, Ku
    p.s. My pawtograph may be of great value some day since I may never let Mama paint my paw ever again! Woo!

    • How truly wonderful to hear from you. Ku. It would be my pleasure to write about your wonderful book. Mommy is on her way to your blog to give our address to your mama. By the way, I do not at all like giving pawtographs. Mommy tried it with the ink pad once–a total disaster–so now she just outlines my paw with a pen. I reluctantly agree to it.

  16. suemuir says:

    You are a vision of loveliness and happiness combined Miss Harper Lee. Aloha to you too.

  17. Lovely! We are going to Hawaii soon. Hope we see lovely hula girls like you there!

  18. Sage says:

    You sure are looking sharp in your lei, Miss Harper Lee!

  19. Well ALOHA to you too!!

  20. writetowag says:

    LOVE!!!! I dream of going to Hawaii one day!!!! Just wanna give you a big hug!!!!

  21. Oh gurl! You look FABulous in your lei!!! Oh, where is your Mai Tai????? Oh, you gots to have a Mai Tai! They are delish!!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  22. Terry Cramer says:

    Miss Harper Lee, you look so happy and proud!

    Matilda
    MatildasJourney.com

  23. dogdaz says:

    Wow what a very cool flower necklace for a very cool girl. And what a smile.

  24. What a lovely canine! ❤


Leave a comment