Black and White Sunday: Splendor in the Grass

Splendor in the Grass thek9harperlee

Black and White Sunday thek9harperlee

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…


66 Comments on “Black and White Sunday: Splendor in the Grass”

  1. tarynft says:

    Beautiful! Happy Sunday!

  2. I bet you enjoy lying on the grass and rolling too. I see you have some curls on your fur (like mine). Happy Black n White Sunday. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

    • Grassy naps are the best, even when mommies with cameras insist on waking us up for pictures. 🙂 A very happy Black and White Sunday to you and your beautiful curls!

  3. Beautiful shot of you Miss Harper, you’re so pretty this shows it off!

  4. Jan K says:

    That looks like such a nice place to relax, Miss Lee, and don’t you look lovely!

  5. Misaki says:

    Stunning pic. Hope you’re having a great day xx

  6. finnhoward says:

    Lovely pic!! Have a great Sunday!

  7. I almost wish you did all your posts in B & W since I look forward to them every Sunday! But, I don’t want to miss out on all the lovely colors in your world, either…so it’s a dilemma!! I do love this, Miss Harper Lee. Have a great Sundy – in color or in B & W 🙂

    • Your very nice comment made my day. Thank you! My mommy really loves the black and whites, too. I hope your Sunday has been fabulous and that you have a wonderful week ahead!

  8. You sure do look splendid Miss Lee! Woooowooooo, Ku

  9. So gorgeous! Splendid! 🙂

    Hi there! We’re participating in our first Black & White Sunday over on The Lazy Pit Bull! Hope you’ll check us out!

  10. miss marple says:

    Ooo you look so cuddly Miss Harper Lee !! would love to come and play with you – -I’m sure we would have lots of fun 🙂
    Miss Marple X

  11. Susie Q says:

    You look so peaceful! Have a happy B&W Sunday relaxing in the sunshine!

    • Relaxing in the grass with the sun shining down on me is always peaceful. I hope that your Black and White Sunday is absolutely filled with peaceful relaxation. 🙂

  12. I love how the camera picked up the lovely waves and curls of her fur! So pretty!

  13. enjoy your Sunday! You look calm and relax. Grass suits you 😉

  14. GizmoGeodog says:

    Splendid indeed beautiful girl!

  15. We are ready to nap with you Miss Harper!

  16. You look like you are having a beautiful Sunday. Enjoy your day.

  17. dollythedoxie says:

    What a beautiful picture you sure look contented! Hope you visit me soon at my new site! Love Dolly

  18. barkandchatter says:

    Gorgeous, Harper Lee!

  19. Mel says:

    What an absolutely perfect photo. Today is a lounge in the grass kind of day for us too. It’s hot and we all need a nap. Beautiful photo of you Miss Lee.

  20. Peppino says:

    Absolutely gorgeous!! This picture should be on the cover of a magazine!

  21. Awe, that is just the cutest!!! Catch some rays for me Miss Harper Lee!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  22. Dogs N Pawz says:

    You are so very pretty Miss Harper Lee!

  23. Marcie says:

    Wow, look at those blades of grass in the front! They almost look fake. 🙂 That’s a fun picture angle.

  24. You are oh so glamourous Miss Harper Lee!

  25. Just aroooootiful Miss HL xxx

  26. Miss Lee, your beauty never fails to amaze me! Love your ‘sleepy’ face and the little curls on your chest!

  27. OhMelvin says:

    Stunning, as always!

  28. Gorgeous image of Miss Harper Lee! Hope the rest of the week is a fabulous as Sunday. 🙂

  29. Ahhhh….what a pretty girl. Tell your mom she takes very photo’s of you.

  30. Robin says:

    just hanging out, don’t mind me! Looks like a wonderfully lazy day to me!

  31. Dogs N Pawz says:

    OMG…what a beautiful picture!


Leave a comment